Board Of Directors

The Cascade Economic Development Corporation is comprised of up to 13 board of directors. 
The officers for the board include:
Brad Ludwig
Edward Jones Investments

Brad has served in the role of President of Cascade Economic Development Corporation for the last 3 years.  He has been involved in CEDC for over 18 years serving various roles and serving on several committees.  Since moving to Cascade in 1999 he has enjoyed watching the community evolve and industries thrive.

Ken McDermott
Vice President
Ohnward Bank & Trust

In 1994, Ken has joined Ohnward Bank & Trust in Cascade as Executive Vice President and became involved with the Cascade Economic Development Corporation(CEDC) as a Board Member. He has served in that role since 1994 and currently serve as Vice President of the CEDC Board. While he was in college, he worked during the summer months for a couple of the major employers in Cascade , including Cascade Lumber & Manufacturing and Webber Metals.

Alan Besler
Fidelity Bank & Trust

Alan Besler is the Vice President to Market President of Fidelity Bank & Trust in Cascade. Alan began his banking career in 2007. Alan lives near Worthington with his wife, Jill and four children. He is active in the Worthington and Cascade communities, serving on boards and volunteering in projects for the betterment of the community. He has been on the CEDC board for the last 6 years

Other Directors

Fred Kremer

Dale Mescher

Jim Conlin

Amber Reiter

Molly Knuth

Jason McDermott
Bill Hosch

Nick Callahan

Jesse Meyer